Waterville Elks

Banquet and Conference Center

Banquet Center Events

September 2018
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Facebook

Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2018
January, 2018
  • Monday, January 01, 2018 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Wednesday, January 03, 2018 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Monday, January 08, 2018 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Monday, January 15, 2018 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Monday, January 22, 2018 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Monday, January 29, 2018 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 :: Bingo ::  Public Event


Flea Market

LOOKING FOR 36 FLEA MARKET VENDORS FOR MOST SUNDAYS SUMMER/EARLY FALL. Inside, air conditioned. $20.00 per 8’ table. Items need to fit on the table. 8:00 a.m.-2:00. Call Denise for details/restrictions if interested 873-4235. Once we have enough interest we’ll begin.