Waterville Elks

Banquet and Conference Center

Banquet Center Events

February 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
Facebook

Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
January, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 02, 2019 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Monday, January 07, 2019 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Wednesday, January 09, 2019 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Monday, January 14, 2019 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Monday, January 21, 2019 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Monday, January 28, 2019 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

February, 2019
  • Monday, February 04, 2019 :: Bingo ::  Public Event


Flea Market

LOOKING FOR 36 FLEA MARKET VENDORS FOR MOST SUNDAYS SUMMER/EARLY FALL. Inside, air conditioned. $20.00 per 8’ table. Items need to fit on the table. 8:00 a.m.-2:00. Call Denise for details/restrictions if interested 873-4235. Once we have enough interest we’ll begin.