Waterville Elks

Banquet and Conference Center

Banquet Center Events

January 2020
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Find Us / Like Us

FacebookCheck out Waterville Elks Banquet & Conference Center on Yelp

Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2020
January, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 01, 2020 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Monday, January 06, 2020 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Wednesday, January 08, 2020 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Monday, January 13, 2020 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Saturday, January 18, 2020 :: Motor Booty Affair ::  Public Event

  • Monday, January 20, 2020 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 :: Winslow Girls Booster Spaghetti Dinner Fundraiser ::  Public Event

  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Monday, January 27, 2020 :: Bingo ::  Public Event


Flea Market

LOOKING FOR 36 FLEA MARKET VENDORS FOR MOST SUNDAYS SUMMER/EARLY FALL. Inside, air conditioned. $20.00 per 8’ table. Items need to fit on the table. 8:00 a.m.-2:00. Call Denise for details/restrictions if interested 873-4235. Once we have enough interest we’ll begin.