Waterville Elks

Banquet and Conference Center

Banquet Center Events

February 2020
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Find Us / Like Us

FacebookCheck out Waterville Elks Banquet & Conference Center on Yelp

Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2020
January, 2020
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 :: Elks Private Event ::  Private Event

  • Wednesday, January 01, 2020 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Monday, January 06, 2020 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Tuesday, January 07, 2020 :: Booked ::  Private Event

  • Wednesday, January 08, 2020 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Friday, January 10, 2020 :: Booked ::  Private Event

  • Saturday, January 11, 2020 :: Booked ::  Private Event

  • Monday, January 13, 2020 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 :: Bingo ::  Public Event

  • Saturday, January 18, 2020 :: Motor Booty Affair ::  Public Event


Flea Market

LOOKING FOR 36 FLEA MARKET VENDORS FOR MOST SUNDAYS SUMMER/EARLY FALL. Inside, air conditioned. $20.00 per 8’ table. Items need to fit on the table. 8:00 a.m.-2:00. Call Denise for details/restrictions if interested 873-4235. Once we have enough interest we’ll begin.